Events

Date/Time Event
Tue 12/18/2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 01/15/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 02/19/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 03/19/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 04/16/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 05/21/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 06/18/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 07/16/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 08/20/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 09/17/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
1 2 3 4 5

April 16th Club House reserved from 9am to noon.