Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 07/09/2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 07/21/2020
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 08/13/2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 08/18/2020
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 09/10/2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 09/15/2020
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 10/08/2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 10/20/2020
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 11/12/2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 11/17/2020
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
1 2 3

April 16th Club House reserved from 9am to noon.

Upcoming Events

Click Map For Directions

Click to open larger map