Events

Date/Time Event
Sat 10/13/2018
All Day
Clubhouse and Pistol Range Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 10/16/2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 11/10/2018
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Clubhouse and Range reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 11/20/2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 12/18/2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 01/15/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 02/19/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 03/19/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 04/06/2019 - Sun 04/07/2019
All Day
Reserved for Class
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 04/16/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
1 2

April 16th Club House reserved from 9am to noon.