Events

Date/Time Event
Sat 12/09/2017
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Range and Club House Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 12/14/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Well Armed Women Club house and Range reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 12/16/2017
All Day
Club House and Range Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 12/19/2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sun 01/07/2018
All Day
Club House and Range Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 01/11/2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Well Armed Women Club house and Range reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 01/16/2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 02/08/2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Well Armed Women Club house and Range reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 02/20/2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 03/10/2018
All Day
Club House and Range
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
1 2 3 4 5

April 16th Club House reserved from 9am to noon.