Events

Date/Time Event
Sat 09/30/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pavilion Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 10/12/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Well Armed Women Club house and Range reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 10/14/2017
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Range and Club House Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 10/17/2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 11/09/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Well Armed Women Club house and Range reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 11/21/2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 12/09/2017
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Range and Club House Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 12/14/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Well Armed Women Club house and Range reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 12/19/2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 06/14/2018
All Day
Range and Club House Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
1 2

April 16th Club House reserved from 9am to noon.