Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 04/09/2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 04/21/2020
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 05/19/2020
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 05/21/2020 - Sun 05/24/2020
All Day
Clubhouse and ranges reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 05/30/2020
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Clubhouse and Range reserved for Class
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 06/11/2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 06/13/2020
All Day
Clubhouse and Ranges reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 06/16/2020
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 07/09/2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 07/11/2020
All Day
Club House and Ranges Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
1 2 3

April 16th Club House reserved from 9am to noon.

Upcoming Events

Click Map For Directions

Click to open larger map