Events

Date/Time Event
Sat 09/21/2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
CCW Class
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Wed 09/25/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GSA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Wed 10/09/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GSA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 10/10/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 10/15/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Wed 10/23/2019
12:00 am
GSA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Wed 11/13/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GSA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 11/14/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 11/19/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 11/23/2019
All Day
Club House and Grounds
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
1 2 3

April 16th Club House reserved from 9am to noon.

Upcoming Events

Click Map For Directions

Click to open larger map