Events

Date/Time Event
Wed 10/23/2019
12:00 am
GSA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 11/09/2019
All Day
Clubhouse reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Wed 11/13/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GSA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 11/14/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 11/19/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 11/23/2019
All Day
Club House and Grounds
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Wed 11/27/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GSA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 11/28/2019
All Day
Club House and Range Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Wed 12/11/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GSA
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 12/12/2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WDA Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
1 2 3

April 16th Club House reserved from 9am to noon.

Upcoming Events

Click Map For Directions

Click to open larger map