Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 12/13/2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TWAW Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 12/15/2018
All Day
Clubhouse and Ranges reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 12/18/2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 01/12/2019
All Day
Club House and Ranges reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 01/15/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Sat 01/19/2019
All Day
Clubhouse and Ranges Reserved
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 02/14/2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TWAW Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 02/19/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Thu 03/14/2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TWAW Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
Tue 03/19/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Meeting
BCVBGC, Hedgesville WV
1 2 3 4

April 16th Club House reserved from 9am to noon.